Blogia
metalera92

movie4k Watch Wonder Woman 1984 [2020] Movie Online HD Quality Free

genre=Fantasy / Release date=2020 / / country=USA

✰♦ ⊛↡⊛↡⊛↡⊛↡⊛↡⊛↡⊛↡

✰♦ Server #1

✰♦ DOWNLOAD

✰♦ ✱♤✱♤✱♤✱♤✱♤✱♤✱♤

 

It went downhill after the gold one. This made me laugh so much. That Synth. am I right. It says “Watch from 4.99”. How bout “Watch from 00.0”. Seeing Maxwell Lord in this movie always reminds me: there is a possibility of doing Infinite Crises and the neck's scene in the big screen! WOW JUST DO IT, DC.


14:43. Can someone explain why Maria is Blue? Is she a Kree? This was never explained in the film.
The cheetah one looks like a solid way to overheat an Xbox.
Why wasnt her mask on when she flew up into space at the end.

1984 was 36 years ago. Feel old yet


Even MCU fans still come for this song.

Of course people are complaining about cheetahs design, I think she looks awesome. I like your glasses, Stella Chung.

Batman: Im. Everyone: BATMAN! Batman: Vengeance Me: yes

Batman to Black superman: noticed you've copied my costume. Thanos listened to this music. He is now called Darkseid. Looking at all the things dc has released recently they might be moving the right direction and bettering from their mistakes(bvs and jl. This trailer: exists Everyone: BRIGHTNESS TO 100.

Gal: Gillyyy She: not sorry. 😈. Well, mine as well say SOMETHING. Its just gonna get deleted anyways. 5:20 SHIPPED. This was the most confusing trailer Ive ever seen. I honestly dont care if Pattinson looks “emo”. Its a different look than were used to. Hes young. And he looks weathered af. Tired and worn out it just adds to this style I really like it. I think hes going to do great. Plus we all know Pattinson can be suave af. So Im open to maybe this being a more visual representation of how this work is taking a toll on him. And as he grows as Batman he can also grow as social, playboy Bruce. I dont think anyone could just BE BATMAN AND PLAYBOY PHILANTHROPIST. It all takes time and I really am excited to see how Reeves trilogy plays out. Id be even hopeful if this is his tone, make this a consistent series of films. Like its own Bat-verse, have it be like the comics less EXPANDED. But I doubt thatll happen.

Badass cover.

 

 

0 comentarios